Major upgrade of ShareO, ShareCalenar, ShareContacts
Jul 6, 2010
Sharing folder without deletion permissions. Any folder can now be shared not only with "view only" permissions, but with almost full rights, with the restriction of deletions only.
Detailed log of shared folder updates. A detailed log of all actions with data in the shared folder can now be enabled to track each Outlook item change history, when and by whom it was updated.
The folder name is now shown in the message notifying about removing reminders in the selected folder.
In the "Add document" dialog the default Inbox folder was suggested instead of the one that is currently active
In the "Add document" dialog, when using the "Add..." button to add files, the "My Documents" folder was not opened by default
ShareCalendar and ShareContacts editions would not start in Outlook 2010 in some cases
The application would crash in some cases if item deletion is received for the item that is missing in the shared folder on the current computer
When using IMAP account, the "Trash" folder used for deleted items could be shared in some cases
When the "Security Pack" functionality is enabled, in Management Panel - Update Options dialog for the folder ability to disable password encryption for separate folder is now disabled when encryption is enabled by default for all folders
Outlook 2000 would crash during start in some cases when the application is installed
The "Mark as read" option did not work in Outlook 2010
In some cases, the information text for the last received update for each folder shown in the menu on the update notification icon in the notification area would show incorrect time
"Remove reminders" from the right-click folder menu offered to remove reminders in the currently active folder in Outlook 2007, not in the selected one